Making a difference, one person/one studio at a time

From one of my e-mail correspondents:

So, once again, thank you! There is nothing like a great teacher, and confidence in design to motivate a person to do it the right way… without this it is so tempting to set up something you hope is “adequate”. I have learned a lot along the way! I am normally a total researcher, figure-it-out-myself kind of person, but given my life situation right now I just couldn’t go there, and you gave me the tools and the confidence to get ‘er done! I am going to send you pictures right away!! Please excuse the mess around the ventilation system… I haven’t gotten that part accomplished… but even with the mess I think it is truly beautiful!!!! Yea!!! Happy!!

Leave a Reply

